Home Our School Saint John History Meet Our Pastor Staff & Council Worship & Servers Calendar Contact Us Health Ministry Links
Saint John Lutheran Church Council & Staff
We would like to introduce you to the Staff and Church Council at Saint John Lutheran Church. .

Church Council and term end years

Pastor Keith Olivier - Pastor
Roxiee Dollar - President 1st term expires 2018
Gail Davidson - Vice President 2nd term expires 2019
Sheila Sanchez - Council Secretary 1st term expires 2019
Ellen Wilson - Treasurer 1st term expires 2018
Stephanie Chivers - Financial Secretary 2nd term expires 2020
Susan Bove' - Council Member 1st term expires 2018
Maria Hoyt- Council Member 1st term expires 2020
Jim Dollar - Council Member 1st term expires 2019
Jesse McRae - Council Member 1st term expires 2020
Deborah McLaughlin - Council Member 1st term expires 2019
Regina Starling - Council Member finishing term expires 2018

Others Serving Saint John

W. Lee Hendricks - Director of Music
Parish Bookkeeper - Nancy Fuller
Anne Combes - Parish Secretary

Council Representatives for Committees:

Christian Education:
Diakonia: Susan Bove'
Finance: Ellen Wilson and Stephanie Chivers
Health Ministry: Ellen Wilson
School Advisory Board: Stephanie Chivers and Susan Bove'
Worship and Music: Gail Davidson
Saint John In Pictures

We hope you enjoy our albums of pictures. If you are a member of Saint John or a past member, and have pictures that you would like to share in these albums, please email them to churchoffice@stjohnnorfolk.org and we will add them. Please send any comments to the above email address. Thank you.
St. John Picture Albums

Church Council Telephone Tree Responsibilities

Susan Bove' - A-B
Stephanie Chivers - C-D
Gail Davidson- E-G
Jim Dollar- H-I
Maria Hoyt - J-K
Jessie McRae - L-M
Deborah McLaughlin - N-O
Sheila Sanchez - P-Q
Regina Starling - R-S
Ellen Wilson - T-Z

Quick Links

Saint John Lutheran Church    Copyright 2011